Prof Walter Schachermayer

Walter Schachermayer Professor of Mathematics University of Vienna, Faculty of Mathematics Room 06.131, Oskar-Morgenstern-Platz 1, 1090 Vienna, Austria Phone: (+43-1) 4277-50723 eMail: walter.schachermayer@univie.ac.at Homepage

Prof Stuart Gabriel

Professor Stuart A. Gabriel Arden Realty Chair, Professor of Finance and Director, Richard S. Ziman Center for Real Estate at UCLA Phone: (310) 825-2922 stuart.gabriel@anderson.ucla.edu Homepage

Prof Robert Korajczyk

Professor Robert Korajczyk Harry G. Guthmann Professor of Finance Co-Director, Financial Institutions and Markets Research Kellogg School of Management Northwestern University 2001 Sheridan Rd, Evanston, IL 60208 Homepage

Prof Richard Roll

Richard Roll Professor Emeritus, Joel Fried Chair in Applied Finance UCLA Anderson School of Management 110 Westwood Plaza, Suite C402 Los Angeles, California 90095-1481 Phone: (310) 825-6118 Fax: (310) 206-8404 rroll@anderson.ucla.edu Homepage

Prof Ramazan Gencay

Professor Ramazan Gencay Department of Economics Simon Fraser University 8888 University Drive Burnaby, British Columbia, V5A 1S6, Canada Email: rgencay@sfu.ca Homepage

Prof. Oliver Linton

Professor Oliver Linton Professor of Political Economy Faculty of Economics University of Cambridge obl20@cam.ac.uk Homepage

Prof. Kevin Dowd

Professor Kevin Dowd Durham University Business School, Mill Hill Lane, Durham DH1 3LB, United Kingdom. Phone: +44 (0)114 258 9451 Homepage

Prof Karl Case

Professor of Economics Emeritus Department of Economics Wellesley College 106 Central Street Wellesley, Massachusetts 02481 (781) 235-0519 kcase@wellesley.edu Homepage

Prof. Johannes Muhle-Karbe

Johannes Muhle-Karbe Departement für Mathematik ETH Zürich Ramistrasse 101 CH-8092 Zürich Phone: +41 44 632 3087 Office: HG G 67.2 Email: johannes.muhle-karbe@math.ethz.ch Homepage

Prof. Gur Huberman

Professor Gur Huberman Finance and Economics Columbia Business School 3022 Broadway, Uris Hall 807 New York, NY 10027 Homepage

Prof Don Bredin

Professor Don Bredin School Of Business Graduate School of Business Carysfort Avenue, Blackrock Co. Dublin Homepage

Prof. David Blake

Professor David Blake Director, Pension Institute Cass Business School City University London Phone: (+44) (0) 20 7040 8600 Email: d.blake@city.ac.uk Homepage

Prof Daniel Heffernan

Professor Daniel Heffernan Department of Mathematical Physics Maynooth University Ireland email: dmh@thphys.nuim.ie phone: 353 1 708 3775 Homepage

Emmanuel Lepinette

Dr. Emmanuel Lepinette CEREMADE, Centre de Recherche en Mathématiques de la Décision, UMR CNRS 7534, Paris Tel: +33 (0) 1 44 05 49 39 e-mail: emmanuel.lepinetteATceremade.dauphine.fr Homepage

Dr. Valerio Poti

Dr. Valerio Poti School of Business UCD Michael Smurfit Graduate Business School University College Dublin, Carysfort Avenue, Blackrock Co Dublin, Ireland Telephone: +353-1-7168961 Homepage

Dr. Thomas Flavin

Dr Thomas Flavin Economics, Finance and Accounting Senior Lecturer Maynooth University Ireland Phone (01) 7083369 Email thomas.flavin@nuim.ie Homepage

Dr. Stefan Gerhold

Dr Stefan Gerhold Vienna University of Technology Financial and Actuarial Mathematics Wiedner Hauptstraße 8 / 105-1 A-1040 Vienna, Austria Email: sgerhold_|at|_fam.tuwien.ac.at Tel.: +43-1-58801 10516 Homepage

Dr. Sean McGarraghy

School of Business UCD CASL and UCD Quinn School of Business University College Dublin Belfield Dublin 4 Telephone: +353 1 7164734 Homepage

Dr. Scott Robertson

Dr. Scott Robertson Department of Mathematical Sciences Wean Hall 6113 Carnegie Mellon University Pittsburgh, PA 15213 Homepage

Dr. Ronan Gallagher

Dr. Ronan Gallagher Lecturer in Finance University of Edinburgh Business School 29 Buccleuch Place Edinburgh EH8 9JS Ronan.Gallagher@ed.ac.uk Homepage

Dr. Paul Ryan

Paul Ryan Senior Lecturer School Of Business Graduate School of Business Carysfort Avenue, Blackrock Co. Dublin Tel: +353 1 7168829 Email: paul.j.ryan@ucd.ie Homepage

Dr. Miklos Rasonyi

Dr Miklos Rasonyi James Clerk Maxwell Building King’s Buildings Mayfield Road Edinburgh EH9 3JZ United Kingdom

Dr Kostas Kardaras

Constantinos Kardaras Professor (Chair in Statistics) London School of Economics 10 Houghton street London, WC2A 2AE Office: COL 6.07 Email: k.kardaras@lse.ac.uk Phone: +44 (0)20 7955 7169. Homepage

Dr. Jan Obloj

Dr. Jan Obloj Mathematical Institute University of Oxford Andrew Wiles Building Radcliffe Observatory Quarter Woodstock Road Oxford OX2 6GG Homepage

Dr. James Hanly

Dr. James Hanly Lecturer in Finance, School of Accounting and Finance, College of Business, Dublin Institute of Technology, Dublin 2. Telephone: +353 1 402 3180 email: james.hanly@dit.ie Homepage

Dr. Hao Xing

Dr. Hao Xing Department of Statistics, London School of Economics and Political Science, Columbia House, Houghton St, London WC2A 2AE, UK Office: B712 Columbia House E-mail: H.Xing@lse.ac.uk Homepage

Dr. Cal Muckley

Cal Muckley Senior Lecturer School Of Business Graduate School of Business Carysfort Avenue, Blackrock Co. Dublin Tel: +353 1 7168091 Email: cal.muckley@ucd.ie Homepage